Adding or Deleting Groups
Groups are used to restrict which users a Support user sees. For example, you may have two locations: New York and Chicago. A Support user who is only responsible for New York would be assigned the New York group so that only the users that are in a New York Group will be visible to this user.
Support users may be assigned to multiple Groups.
Groups cannot be created via .csv import.
If one-off visitors are expected, create a separate group, ie, Visitors or Vendors for these users. They will receive their welcome notice and health assessment notification which they will complete on-site. After their visit mark them as Suspended so that they do not receive reminders.
We recommend that once a week or month, depending on how many visitors you have, you filter for the visitors and delete them enmasse.