Deleting a User
To delete one or more users via the Users dashboard:
- Search for the user(s) you want to delete.
- Check the box next to the user's name. When deleting multiple users check Name to select all users in the list.
- Click the Delete button.
- Confirm your delete.
The delete process cannot be reversed. If you accidentally delete a user you will need to add them back to the platform.